OAHE FAMILY YMCA

Y STAFF

Aaron Fabel- CEO

ajfabel@oaheymca.org

Beth Giddings - Program Director
beth@oaheymca.org

Carmen Schwartzkopf - Business Manager
carmen@oaheymca.org

Holly Hardy - Aquatics Director                                                                                 holly@oaheymca.org

Karla Seyer - Health & Wellness Director
karla@oaheymca.org

Jeff Hodges - Building & Grounds Manager
hodges@oaheymca.org

Lisa Maunu - Youth Development Director
lisa@oaheymca.org

 

Phone | 605.224.1683

Fax | 605.945.3272

900 East Church Street

Pierre, SD 57501